Copyright © Rio Del Sol

Rio Del Sol

​​Matt Graham:

Vocals, Mandolin, Harmonica, Guitar

Bob Spence:

Guitar/Lead Guitar Steel Guitar

Joe Williamson:


Mike Wilcox:

Bass Guitar, Backing vocals

Rio Del Sol

  • Lay Down and Cry.mp34:10
  • Flying High Tonight.mp33:28
  • Honky Tonk.mp33:15
  • The Lucky One's.mp33:21
  • Mr Misery.mp33:44
  • This Long Ride Home.mp34:22
  • Wasted Words.mp33:56
  • Fades Away.mp32:51